Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
5:30 pm
at Manchester Hokum Karem
North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Sep 07
10:00 am
at Knight Invitational
Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
5:00 pm
at Ray Bullock Invitational
Taylor University; Upland, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Louisville Classic
Tom Sawyer Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
10:30 am
at Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College; Oberlin, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 17
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
Individual NCAA Division III National Championship
 
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
11th of 33 Teams NCAA Div. III Great Lakes Regional
 
Saturday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
3rd of 9 Teams MIAA Championship
 
Saturday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
24th of 52 Teams Oshkosh Invitational
 
Friday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
2nd of 11 Teams Midwest Intercollegiate Championships

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More