Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 17
10:00 a.m.
Thunder Quad
Sat Dec 01
9:00 a.m.
at Ohio Northern Invitational
Sat Dec 08
9:00 a.m. CST
at North Central (Ill.) Invitational
Mon Dec 17
9:00 a.m.
at Washington & Lee Duals
Thu Jan 10
7:00 p.m.
at Olivet
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Wrestling
8th of 13 Teams Trine Invitational
 
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Teams Final
Wrestling
17th Place NCAA Division III Central Regional
 
Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Teams Final
Wrestling
6th Place Mid-States Invitational
 
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Sport Teams Final
Wrestling
L, 34-9 Manchester University
 
Thursday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Final
Wrestling
L, 28-13 Olivet College

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More