Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sun Jan 05
3:30 PM
at Aurora
Fri Jan 10
4:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Chatham
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
2 Lake Forest
1 Trine
 
Friday, Dec. 6
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
0 Lake Forest
0 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trine
3 at Adrian
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
3 Adrian
0 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trine
0 at Concordia Wisconsin

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More