Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 23
1:00 pm
Fall Kick-Off Classic
Zollner G.C.; Angola, Ind.
Fri Aug 30
1 pm
at Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Arbor Trace G.C.; Marion, Ind.
Sat Aug 31
9:00 am
at Indiana Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Fri Sep 06
2:00 pm
at Olivet College Kyle Campbell Invite
The Medalist G.C.; Marshall, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
8:30 am
at Olivet College Kyle Campbell Invite
The Medalist G.C.; Marshall, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Friday, Apr. 19
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
L, 16.5 - 11.5 Trine/Albion Cup
 
Thursday, Apr. 18
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
3rd of 6 Teams Adrian Invitational
 
Saturday, Apr. 13
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
Alma
 
Monday, Apr. 8
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
2nd of 5 Teams Steven Tyler Invitational
 
Tuesday, Apr. 2
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
W, 3-2 Hope

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More