Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 23
12:00 pm
at Thomas More Spring Invitational
Perry Park Golf Resort, Perry Park, Ky.
Sun Mar 24
10:00 am
at Thomas More Spring Invitational
Perry Park Golf Resort, Perry Park, Ky.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 pm
at Hope
The Ravines G.C.; Saugatuck, Mich.
Mon Apr 08
1:00 pm
at Steven Tyler Invitational
The Moors G.C.; Portage, Mich.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 pm
Alma
Zollner Golf Course; Angola, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Thursday, Mar. 7
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
L, 356-364 Baldwin Wallace/Webber International
 
Wednesday, Mar. 6
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
W, 369-382 Baldwin Wallace
 
Saturday, Oct. 6
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
7th of 9 Teams MIAA Championship - RD 2
 
Saturday, Sep. 29
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
7th of 9 Teams MIAA Jamboree #4 - Kalamazoo
 
Tuesday, Sep. 25
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
7th of 9 Teams MIAA Jamboree #3 - Hope

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More