Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
Trine Classic
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
Trine Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Oberlin
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
at Chicago
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chicago, Ill. Univ. of Chicago Tourney
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Mar. 2
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
59 Trine
67 at Thomas More
 
Friday, Mar. 1
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
54 Emory
57 vs. Trine
 
Saturday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
65 Hope
70 Trine
 
Friday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
43 Alma
79 Trine
 
Saturday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
95 Trine
55 at Kalamazoo

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More