Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Adrian
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Calvin
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Olivet
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Alma
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
45 Albion
63 Trine
 
Wednesday, Jan. 15
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
37 Saint Mary's
66 Trine
 
Sunday, Jan. 12
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
56 Trine
38 at Alma
 
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
40 Olivet
79 Trine
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
58 Hope
51 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More