Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Defiance
Fri Dec 28
5:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Tournament
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Hope
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Olivet
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec. 8
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
62 Trine
50 at Calvin
 
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
38 Kalamazoo
75 Trine
 
Saturday, Dec. 1
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
77 Trine
46 at Alma
 
Sunday, Nov. 25
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
64 Trine
43 at Marietta
 
Saturday, Nov. 24
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
86 Trine
35 vs. Frostburg St.

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More