Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at Lawrence
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
at Lawrence
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Trine
7 at Adrian
 
Saturday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Trine
2 at Concordia Wisconsin
 
Friday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Trine
4 at MSOE
 
Saturday, Feb. 2
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Lake Forest
3 Trine
 
Friday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
7 Aurora
1 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More