Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Alma
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Hope
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Olivet
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Adrian
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Calvin
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Jan. 19
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
63 Kalamazoo
74 Trine
 
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
79 Trine
71 at Albion
 
Saturday, Jan. 12
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
70 Calvin
80 Trine
 
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
83 Trine
56 at Adrian
 
Saturday, Jan. 5
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
81 Olivet
70 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More