Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
Sun Nov 24
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Union
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
vs. Hiram
St. Andrews Classic
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
vs. Loras
St. Andrews Classic
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
74 Ohio Wesleyan
71 vs. Trine
 
Friday, Nov. 15
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
53 Trine
69 at Capital
 
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
75 Trine
71 at Illinois Tech
 
Saturday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
76 Albion
73 Trine
 
Friday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Final
Men's Basketball
78 Calvin
82 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More