Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM EDT
Alma
Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM EDT
at Finlandia
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM EDT
Albion
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Sep. 15
Sport Teams Final
Football
56 Trine
6 at Lakeland
 
Saturday, Sep. 8
Sport Teams Final
Football
13 Bluffton
34 Trine
 
Thursday, Aug. 30
Sport Teams Final
Football
7 Manchester
55 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 25
Sport Teams Final
Football
7 Trine
49 at Wartburg
 
Saturday, Nov. 18
Sport Teams Final
Football
24 Monmouth (Ill.)
63 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More