Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 10
7:15 pm EST
Trine
at Oakland University
Sat Jan 11
7:30 pm EST
Oakland University
vs. Trine
Sat Jan 18
8:15 pm EST
Trine
at Lindenwood University
Sun Jan 19
3:30 pm EST
Trine
at Lindenwood University
Fri Jan 24
3:00 pm EST
Davenport University
vs. Trine
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
0 Michigan State University
6 Trine
 
Friday, Dec. 6
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
6 Trine
3 at Michigan State University
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
0 Trine
3 at Florida Gulf Coast University
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
1 Trine
3 at Florida Gulf Coast University
 
Thursday, Nov. 14
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
4 Adrian College (D2)
5 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More