Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 18
8:15 pm EST
Trine
at Lindenwood University
Sun Jan 19
3:30 pm EST
Trine
at Lindenwood University
Fri Jan 24
3:00 pm EST
Davenport University
vs. Trine
Sat Jan 25
6:30 pm EST
Trine
at Davenport University
Thu Jan 30
7:00 pm EST
Adrian College (D2)
vs. Trine
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
Purdue University Northwest
Trine
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
Oakland University
Trine
 
Friday, Jan. 10
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
4 Trine
0 at Oakland University
 
Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
0 Michigan State University
6 Trine
 
Friday, Dec. 6
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
6 Trine
3 at Michigan State University

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More