Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 18
7:00 pm EDT
Trine
at Sault College
Sat Oct 19
12:00 pm EDT
Trine
at Sault College
Wed Oct 23
7:00 pm EDT
Eastern Michigan University
vs. Trine
Sun Oct 27
3:00 pm EDT
Trine
at Adrian College (D2)
Thu Oct 31
7:15 pm EDT
Trine
at Adrian College (D1)
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Sunday, Oct. 6
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
4 Davenport University
1 Trine
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
3 Lindenwood University
1 Trine
 
Friday, Oct. 4
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
3 Aurora University
2 Trine
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
7 Sault College
2 Trine
 
Friday, Sep. 27
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D2 Club
6 Sault College
5 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More