Week At A Glance

Sat Feb 25
11:00 am
at MIAA Indoor Track and Field Championship
Fri Mar 10
TBA
at NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field National Championships
Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field National Championships
Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
12:30 pm
at Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invitational
Sat Mar 25
10:30 am
at Yellow Jacket Collegiate Open
Cedarville University, Cedarville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score Taylor Invitational
 
Saturday, Feb. 4
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score IWU Midwest Classic
 
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score Keith Turner Alumni Invitational
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score University of Findlay Oiler Open

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More