Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 02
10:00 am
Sean Brady Conditioner
Sat Dec 09
TBA
at Findlay Open
Sat Jan 20
10:00 am
Keith Turner Alumni Invitational
Sat Jan 27
TBA
at GVSU Mike Lints Alumni Open
Fri Feb 02
1:00 pm
Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Friday, May. 5
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
2nd Place MIAA Field Day
 
Thursday, May. 4
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
2nd Place MIAA Field Day
 
Friday, Apr. 28
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
No Team Score Hillsdale GINA Relays
 
Saturday, Apr. 22
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
16th Place Al Owens Classic
 
Friday, Apr. 21
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
16th Place Al Owens Classic

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More