Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Edgewood
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Wabash
Sun Sep 09
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Thu Sep 13
4:00 PM
Earlham
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Wednesday, Nov. 1
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
1 Trine
5 at Calvin
 
Saturday, Oct. 28
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
0 Alma
0 Trine
 
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
0 Trine
2 at Adrian
 
Saturday, Oct. 21
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
0 Trine
1 at Hope
 
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
1 Trine
2 at Kalamazoo

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More