Week At A Glance

Fri Aug 25
2:00 pm
Trine University Kick-Off Classic
Zollner Golf Course
Thu Aug 31
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Sep 01
12:00 pm
at Lou Collins Memorial
Bedford Valley Golf Course, Battle Creek, Mich.
Fri Sep 01
TBA
at Manchester University Hokum Karem
Fri Sep 01
TBA
at Manchester University Hokum Karem
Fri Sep 01
1:30 pm
at Carthage College Shootout on the Border
Bristol Oaks Golf Course, Bristol, Wis.
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
@ Illinois College, Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
Manchester
Shive Field
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Friday, May. 26
Sport Teams Final
Softball
0 Trine
2 vs. Va. Wesleyan
 
Thursday, May. 25
Sport Teams Final
Softball
4 Amherst
3 vs. Trine
 
Saturday, May. 20
Sport Teams Final
Softball
5 Wis.-Oshkosh
7 Trine
 
Friday, May. 19
Sport Teams Final
Softball
6 Wis.-Oshkosh
7 Trine
 
Saturday, May. 13
Sport Teams Final
Softball
3 Hope
6 vs. Trine
 
Friday, May. 12
Sport Teams Final
Softball
6 Trine
3 vs. Wis.-Whitewater
 
Thursday, May. 11
Sport Teams Final
Softball
1 Greenville
12 vs. Trine
 
Sunday, May. 7
Sport Teams Final
Baseball
14 Albion
15 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More