Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 30
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Aug 31
6:30 pm
at Wittenberg Invitational
Clark County Fairgrounds; Springfield, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
7:15 pm
at Wittenberg Invitational
Clark County Fairgrounds; Springfield, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Edgewood
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Indiana University East
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Alma
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Alma
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Women's Cross Country
l NCAA Div. III Great Lakes Regional
 
Saturday, May. 26
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track and Field
Individuals NCAA Division III Outdoor Track and Field Championship
 
Friday, May. 25
Sport Teams Final
Men's Track and Field
Individuals NCAA Division III Outdoor Track and Field Championship
 
Sunday, May. 13
Sport Teams Final
Softball
4 Coe
3 vs. Trine
Softball
1 Benedictine (Ill.)
5 vs. Trine
 
Saturday, May. 12
Sport Teams Final
Softball
2 Trine
12 vs. Coe
 
Sunday, May. 6
Sport Teams Final
Baseball
2 Albion
5 Trine
Baseball
4 Albion
0 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More