Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Goplin Director of esports
260.665.4175 goplina@trine.edu
Matt Land Athletic Director/Assistant VP for Athletics
260.665.4142 landm@trine.edu
Athletic Department Fax
260.665.4839
Dan Callahan Head Coach/Compliance Coordinator
260.665.4840 callahand@trine.edu
Ginny Hamilton Administrative Assistant
260.665.4141 hamiltong@trine.edu
Brooks Miller Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
(260) 665.4843 millerb@trine.edu
Greg Perschke Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
260.665.4135 perschkeg@trine.edu
Andy Rang Assistant A.D./Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
260.665.4143 ranga@trine.edu
Matt Vader Sports Information Director
260.665.4446 vaderm@trine.edu
Lindsey Mechalik Associate SID/Multimedia Specialist
260.665.4122 mechalikl@trine.edu
Jamie Wozniak Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
260.665.4145 wozniakj@trine.edu
Shea Sims Head Cheerleading Coach
260.665.4589 chamberss@trine.edu
Michael Connors Assistant Cheerleading Coach
260.665.4589 connersm@trine.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Cottin
260.665.4846 cottind@trine.edu
Jessica Sapp Head Athletic Trainer
260.665.4846 sappj@trine.edu
Nick Tjeerdsma Assistant Athletic Trainer
260.665.4846 tjeerdsma@trine.edu
Aaron Turner Assistant Athletic Trainer
260.665.4846 turnera@trine.edu
Brett Gemlick Team Orthopedic Physician
800-589-8551 gemlickb@trine.edu
Dr. Eric Jenkinson Team Orthopedic Physician

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Perschke Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
260.665.4135 perschkeg@trine.edu
Jeremy Campbell Assistant Coach
Jon Lies Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbs Head Coach
260.665.4649 abbst@trine.edu
Neal Simmons Assistant Coach/Offense
simmonsn@trine.edu
Chris Hedden Quarterbacks/Co-Offensive Coordinator
heddenc@trine.edu
Rick Kirkton Assistant Coach/Outside Linebackers
David Perkins Assistant Coach/Tight Ends
Bob Wolfe Assistant Coach/Running Backs
wolfeb@trine.edu
Toney Bergman Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
bergmant@trine.edu
Eric Ravellette Assistant Head Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
260.665.4844 ravellettee@trine.edu
Jacob Kinsey Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
260.665.4140 kinseyj@trine.edu
Joe Oiler Assistant Coach/Safeties
260.665.4649 oilerj@trine.edu
Derek Prather Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
260.665.4886 pratherd@trine.edu
Maury Waugh Assistant Coach/Inside Linebackers
260.665.4445 waughm@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Miller Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
(260) 665.4843 millerb@trine.edu
Drew Lehman Assistant Coach
260.665.4643 lehmana@trine.edu
Todd Watkins Assistant Coach
Doug Williams Assistant Coach
williamsd2@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill SanGiacomo Head Coach
260.665.4203 sangiacomow@trine.edu
Bill Maddock Assistant Coach
260.665.4845 maddockb@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Todd Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
260.665.4259 todda@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Zimmerman Head Coach
260.665.4462 zimmermank@trine.edu
Vinnie Lang Assistant Coach
260.665.4462 langv@trine.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Clemens Assistant Coach
Mike Ferrell Assistant Coach
260.665.4319 ferrellm@trine.edu
Adam Weikel Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Kolar Head Coach
260.665.4640 kolare@trine.edu
Steve Denton Assistant Coach
260.665.4640
Marek Kolar Assistant Coach
260.665.4180 kolarm@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Waters Head Coach
260.665.4992 watersr@trine.edu
Zach Raber Associate Head Coach
260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Tom Knudson Meet Coordinator
260.665.4146 knudsont@trine.edu
Amanda Cope Assistant Coach/Throws
copea@trine.edu
Corey Shank Pole Vault Coach
shankc@trine.edu
Seth Ware Assistant Coach
wares@trine.edu
Craig Presley Assistant Coach/Multi-Events, Jumps and Pole Vault

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Raber Head Coach
260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Seth Ware Assistant Coach
wares@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Danklefsen Head Coach
260.665.4444 danklefsend@trine.edu
Brittney Harvey Assistant Coach
harveyb@trine.edu
Dennis Smith Assistant Coach
smithd@trine.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Gould Head Coach
260.665.4727 gouldr@trine.edu
Megan Loveberry JV Head Coach
Andy Rang Assistant A.D./Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
260.665.4143 ranga@trine.edu
Craig Taylor Assistant Coach
taylorc@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Van Brandt Head Coach
260.665.4141 brandtv@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hofman Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
260.665.4254 hofmant@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madeline Dugan Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
260.665.4463 duganm@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Callahan Head Coach/Compliance Coordinator
260.665.4840 callahand@trine.edu
Tom Hall Assistant Wrestling Coach
260.665.4856 hallt@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stefankiewicz Head Coach
260.665.4841 stefankiewiczt@trine.edu
Jim LaBorde Assistant Coach
labordej@trine.edu
Matt Hein Assistant Coach
Nate Jones Assistant Coach
Vinnie Lang Assistant Coach
260.665.4462 langv@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Kolar Head Coach
260.665.4640 kolare@trine.edu
Steve Denton Assistant Coach
260.665.4640
Marek Kolar Assistant Coach
260.665.4180 kolarm@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Waters Head Coach
260.665.4992 watersr@trine.edu
Zach Raber Associate Head Coach
260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Tom Knudson Meet Coordinator
260.665.4146 knudsont@trine.edu
Amanda Cope Assistant Coach/Throws
copea@trine.edu
Corey Shank Pole Vault Coach
shankc@trine.edu
Seth Ware Assistant Coach
wares@trine.edu
Craig Presley Assistant Coach/Multi-Events, Jumps and Pole Vault

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Wozniak Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
260.665.4145 wozniakj@trine.edu
Melissa Hall Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Raber Head Coach
260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Seth Ware Assistant Coach
wares@trine.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail